Stammhaus:

49504 Lotte
Im Westerfeld 1

Postfach 20 34
49501 Lotte

Tel. 05 404 / 91 60 - 0
Fax 05 404 / 91 60 - 140
e-mail : info@fuchs-sanders.de

Logistikzentrum und Fachmarkt
49504 Lotte
Im Westerfeld 1



Niederlassungen:

13156 Berlin
Grumbkowstraße 46
Tel. 030 / 34 34 74 74
Fax 030 / 34 34 74 79
e-mail : berlin@fuchs-sanders.de

14772 Brandenburg
Friederichshafener Straße 26
Tel. 03 92 03 / 5 13 0
Fax 03 92 03 / 5 13 110
e-mail : brandenburg@fuchs-sanders.de

22525 Hamburg
Winsbergring 3a
Tel. 0 40 / 6 00 03 77 - 0
Fax 0 40 / 6 00 03 77 - 20
e-mail : hamburg@fuchs-sanders.de

39179 Magdeburg-Barleben
An der Sülze 2
Tel. 03 92 03 / 5 13 0
Fax 03 92 03 / 5 13 110
e-mail : magdeburg@fuchs-sanders.de

41066 Mönchengladbach
Broichmühlenweg 42
Tel. 0 21 61 / 4 00 70 - 0
Fax 0 21 61 / 4 00 70 - 20
e-mail : moenchengladbach@fuchs-sanders.de

17034 Neubrandenburg
Ihlenfelder Straße 123a
Tel. 03 95 / 4 30 97 - 0
Fax 03 95 / 4 30 97 - 15
e-mail : neubrandenburg@fuchs-sanders.de

70565 Stuttgart
Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 45
Tel. 0711 / 22 00 75 55
Fax 0711 / 22 00 75 59
e-mail : stuttgart@fuchs-sanders.de

60599 Frankfurt
Länderweg 19
Tel. 0 69 / 3 00 38 88 - 88
Fax 0 69 / 3 00 38 88 - 99
e-mail : frankfurt@fuchs-sanders.de

Standorte Fuchs und Sanders